Yet Another Location-based Reminder App
Last updated 2019-01-06
Information Collection And Use
YALRA doesn’t collect any information about the User, which will be transmitted to us. All the data YALRA uses, is only saved on the device and will be erased as soon as the App gets removed from the device.
We will request access or permission to and track location-based information from your mobile device to provide location-based services. If you wish to change our access or permissions, you may do so in your device’s settings.
We will request to send you push notifications when you arrive at your selected locations. If you wish to opt-out from receiving these types of communications, you may turn them off in your device’s settings.
We may request access or permission to your contacts. The addresses of your contacts are used locally on the device to help you add them to your list of locations. If you wish to change our access or permissions, you may do so in your device’s settings.
More information on what data Apple collects, how it’s stored and used is available here: https://www.apple.com/legal/privacy/